Mar. 19th, 2006

tsottc: (shapeicon)
The Shape of Things to Come
Bob Westphal (aka TheOneBob)
c/o WFDU-FM
6612 N. Elizabeth St
Tampa, FL 33604
Phone 813-263-2782
theonebob@gmail.com
http://www.theonebob.com
http://mysite.verizon.net/andybran/ <--- club calendar

band - song - album - label - notes
Marion Gold - The Shape Of Things To Come - theme
Blind faith and Envy - orchid - Murder of a Girl - Silver Echo - http://www.blindfaithandenvy.com
Morgan - I Shot the Monster - And The Moon Was Hungry - Obscura - http://www.morgansmusic.com
Kate Bush - Running up That Hill - The Whole Story - EMI America (1986)
Livdiode - Under the Gun - Alpha EP - self released - livdiode@yahoo.com
Bunker Soldier - Infection - Industrial Nation V 3.0 - Industrial Nation Magazine
Son of Rust - track 2 - Silicon Gene - mp3.com
XP8 - Purity - HRS:MIN:SEC - Nilaihah - http://www.xp8.org
Laibach - Get Back - Let It Be - Enigma (1989)
Addicted2Fiction - After Dark - Addicted2Fiction - Heartcore - http://www.addicted2fiction.com
Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark - Genetic Engineering -n 12" - Telegraph UK (1983)
Missile Command - - demo - self released - http://www.missile-command.org
Brainclaw - fallen - Electro/r/evolution compilation- Static Sky - http://www.staticsky.com
The Synthetic Dream Foundation - How Love Remebered Lavendar - Mythical - http://www.tsdf.net
the Last cry - Too Late - cd Demo - self released
VNV Nation - Chrome - Matter + Form - Metropolis

*********CD OF THE WEEK************
- The Black math Experiment - Fake Words and Signs From Outer Space - self released - http://www.theblackmathexperiment.com

- Fake Words and Signs From Outer Space -
- What We Do... Is Secret -
- Ruler of the Rock Robots Is a Love Story -
- Step -
- 1+1=1 -

***********************************

Avenue in oceania - televangelista - Avenue in Oceania - self released - http://www.avenueinoceania.com
Revolver Modele - The Ache - Discoteque Crypt - Estate Sale - http://www.revolvermodele.com
Bauhaus - The Passion of Lovers - 1979 - 1983 Volume One - Beggars Banquet
Android Lust - Unrecognize - Devour, Rise, and Take Flight - Projekt - http://www.androidlust.com
Headscan - Synchrony - Pattern Recognition - ArtofFact - http://www.artoffact.com
Unavox - Angels Dance Upwards - Angels Dance Upwards ep - New Army - http://www.unavox.com
Absurd Minds - Solid, Steady, Changeless - Noumenon - Dancing Ferret - http://www.absurdminds.de
Spider Lilies - Within - demo - self released - http://www.spiderliliesmusic.com
Anhedonic -
Anathema Device - Negate Me - The Severing of Tithes - Capitolist Pig - http://www.anathemadevice.com
Invisible Ballet - 66 Degrees north - Escaping Light - Nilaihah - http://www.nilaihah.com
Steril - Deep rmx - 400 years of electronic music - artoffact - http://www.artoffact.com
De/vision - No tomorrow - Subkuton - Dancing Ferret - http://www.devision-music.de

Profile

tsottc: (Default)
The Shape of Things to Come

October 2011

S M T W T F S
      1
2345 678
9 101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Jul. 21st, 2017 04:50 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios