Apr. 30th, 2006

tsottc: (Default)
The Shape of Things to Come
Bob Westphal (aka TheOneBob)
c/o WFDU-FM
6612 N. Elizabeth St
Tampa, FL 33604
Phone 813-263-2782
theonebob@gmail.com
http://www.theonebob.com
http://mysite.verizon.net/andybran/ <--- club calendar

band - song - album - label - notes
Marion Gold - The Shape Of Things To Come - theme
De/Vision - No Tomorrow - Subkuton - Dancing Ferret - http://www.devision-music.de
Darker Days Tomorrow - Desparate - demo - self released - http://www.darkerdaystomorrow.com
Invisible Ballet - Trees For Israel - Escaping Light - Nilaihah - http://www.nilaihah.com
Missile Command - FTS BETA 9 - demo - self released - http://www.missile-command.net
Addicted2Fiction - Outstanding Citizen - Addicted2Fiction - Heartcore - http://www.addicted2fiction.com
T-Virus - Resident Evil - Horror Thir13teen - BloodAndGuts - http://www.t-virus.com
The Black Math Experiment - 50 ft Frankenstein - Fake Words and Signs from Space - Self Released - http://www.theblackmathexperiment.com
Alice In Videoland - Ladykiller - Outrageous -
The Empire Hideous - Parasite's Bible - Body of Work - Middle Pillar Presents / Hell's Hundred - http://www.empirehideous.com
Orbit Service - The Truth Eludes Me - Songs of Eta Corinae - Beta Lactum Ring - http://www.orbitservice.com
Anathema Device - Drama Queen - A Severing of Tithes - Capitolist Pig - http://www.anathemadevice.com
Revolver Modele - The Ache - Discotheque Crypt - Estate Sale - http://www.revolvermdele.com
Bunker Soldier - When All Is Lost - The Debris Field - Neo Cultural Front - http://www.bunkersoldier.com

*********CD OF THE WEEK************
ATOMIC BOX - Time For Tomorrow - ARC - http://www.atomicbox.net

- Prologue/Fondly Fahrenheit -
- The Almost Done -
- Three Hours -
- I. D. S. -
***********************************

Covenant - Ritual Noise - CD Single - Metropolis - http://www.covenant.com
Provision - Obsession - Visualize - A Different Drum - http://www.provision-musik.com
The Opposite Sex - Ceremony - EP - Opposite Sex Music - http://www.oppositesexmusic.com
Morgan - The King - And the moon was hungry - Obscura - http://www.morgansmusic.com
Blind Faith & Envy - Water and Land - Murder of a Girl - Silver Echo - http://www.blindfaithandenvy.com
Visage - Fade to Grey -
Backlash - Lodestar - Lodestar EP -
Sumerland - Everything In Motion - Imaginary Ways - Middle Pillar - http://www.middlepillar.com
The Azoic - Going Under - Re:Illumination - Nilaihah - http://www.nilaihah.com
Neuroticfish - Wake Me Up - Wake Me Up EP - Dancing Ferret
Brainclaw - - Fallen - Electro/ R / Evolution compilation - Static Sky - http://www.staticsky.com
Peter Murphy - Crystal Wrists - Deep - Beggars Banquet (1989)
The Synthetic Dream Foundation - How Love Rememebered Lavendar - Tendrils of Pretty - Mythical Records - http://www.tsdf.net
Midnight Syndicate

Profile

tsottc: (Default)
The Shape of Things to Come

October 2011

S M T W T F S
      1
2345 678
9 101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Sep. 20th, 2017 03:58 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios