May. 14th, 2006

tsottc: (Default)

The Shape of Things to Come
Bob Westphal (aka TheOneBob)
c/o WFDU-FM
6612 N. Elizabeth St
Tampa, FL 33604
Phone 813-263-2782
theonebob@gmail.com
http://www.theonebob.com
http://mysite.verizon.net/andybran/ <--- club calendar

band - song - album - label - notes
Marion Gold - The Shape Of Things To Come - theme
De/Vision - e-shock - Subkuton - Dancing Ferret - http://www.devision-music.de
Atomic Box - The Almost Done - Time For Tomorrow - ARC - http://www.atomicbox.net
Missile Command - Push The Button - demo - self released - http://www.missile-command.net
Anathema Device - Drama Queen - The Severing of Tithes - Capitolist Pig - http://www.anathemadevice.com
THe Black Math Experiment - 1 + 1 = 1 - Fake Words and Signs From Space - BME - http://www.theblackmathexperiment.com
Killing Joke - Change - Killing Joke - Editions EG (1980)
Orbit Service - Wolves - Songs of Eta Corinae - Beta Lactum Ring - http://www.orbitservice.com
The Azoic - Going Under - Re:Illumination - Nilaihah - http://www.nilaihah.com
Addicted2Fiction - After Dark - Addicted2Fiction - Heartcore - http://www.addicted2fiction.com
Polyrock - Working on My Love - Above THe Fruited Plain - PVC (1982)
Bunker Soldier - When All Is Lost - The Debris Field - Neo Cultural Front - http://www.bunkersoldier.com
Lucretia's Daggers - Lost Lovers - Sad Flower Songs - Pretty Poison - http://lucretiasdaggers.com
Revolver Modele - Deca-Dance - Discotheque Crypt - Estate Sale - http://www.revolvermdele.com
Tones on Tail - Burning Skies - Tones On Tail - Situation Two (1983)
Brainclaw - Fallen - Electro/R/Evolution Compilation - Static Sky - http://www.staticsky.com

*********CD OF THE WEEK************
TRISTRAUM - Gray - Section 44 - http://www.tristraum.com

- First Embrace -
- Gray -
- Shiver -
- Walking With Shadows -
- Eyes Wide Open -
 
***********************************
Covenant - Ritual Noise rmx - CD Single - Metropolis - http://www.covenant.com
Midnight Syndicate - Ruins of Bone Hill
Provision - Ideal - The Consequence - Section 44 - http://www.provision-musik.net
Blind Faith & Envy - Water and Sand - Murder of a Girl - Silver Echo - http://www.blindfaithandenvy.com
Invisible Ballet - Autumn and Earth - Escaping Light - Nilaihah - http://www.nilaihah.com
Drunk With Joy - The Boy Must Die - Sound Living - A Maze - http://www.drunkwithjoy.com
Morgan - La Mer Enchante - And the Moon Was Hungry - Obscura - http://www.morgansmusic.com
Mary Hopkin - THe Voyage of the Moon - Post Card (1969)
The Synthetic Dream Foundation - Auf Dem See - Tendrils of Pretty - Mythical Records - http://www.tsdf.net
T-Virus - Monster - Horror Thir13teen - BloodAndGuts - http://www.t-virus.com
Juno Reactor - Hotaka - CD Single - Metropolis (2002)
THe Empire Hideous - Power The Empire - Body Of Work - Middle Pillar - http://www.theempirehideous.com
Barbarellatones - Bat Queen -

Profile

tsottc: (Default)
The Shape of Things to Come

October 2011

S M T W T F S
      1
2345 678
9 101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Sep. 20th, 2017 04:02 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios