tsottc: (shapeicon)
[personal profile] tsottc
The Shape of Things to Come
Bob Westphal (aka TheOneBob)
c/o WFDU-FM
6612 N. Elizabeth St
Tampa, FL 33604
Phone 813-263-2782
theonebob@gmail.com
http://www.theonebob.com
http://mysite.verizon.net/andybran/ <--- club calendar

band - song - album - label - notes
Marion Gold - The Shape Of Things To Come - theme
LivDiode - Under the Gun - demo - self released - livdiode@yahoo.com
Blancmange - Blind Vision (1983)
Revolver Modele - Ah Ah Ah - Discotheque Crypt - Estate Sale - http://www.revolvermodele.com
De/Vision - Star Crossed Lovers - Subkuton - Dancing Ferret - http://www.devision-music.de
Null Device - Unknowingly - London EP - Nilaihah - http://www.nulldevice.com
Addicted2Fiction - Dead Stars - Addicted2Fiction - Heartcore - http://www.addicted2fiction.com
BiGod 20 - On The Run - On The Run EP - Sire (1992)
Unavox - RITR - - Angels Dance Upwards ep - New Army - http://www.unavox.com
Lights of Euphoria - Burning Ground - Gegen Den Strom - Metropolis - http://www.lightofeuporia.de
Alice in Videoland
Sisterhood - Finland Red, Egypt WHite - Gift - Mercyful Release
Morgan - THe King - And the moon was hungry - Obscura - http://www.morgansmusic.com
Collide - The Lunatics Have Taken Over The Asylum - Live at the El Ray - Noiseplus - http://www.collide.net
The Azoic - Going Under - Re-Illumination - Nilaihah - http://www.theazoic.com
Android Lust - Dragonfly - Devour, Rise and Take Flight - Projekt - http://www.androidlust.com

*********CD OF THE WEEK************
- The Empire Hideous - Body of Work - Middle Pillar Presents / Hell's Hundred - http://www.empirehideous.com

- Wild Wife -
- Opera: March of the Empire / Rhino -
- Power The Empire -
- Locked Up Outside -

***********************************

Sumerland - E erything In Motion - Imaginary Ways - Middle Pillar - http://www.middlepillar.com
Cruxshadows - Love and Hatred(Neuroactive Remix)
Provision - Could've Had It All - COuld've Had It All EP - A Different Drum - http://www.adifferentdrum.com
Invisible Ballet - Escaping Light - Escaping Light - Nilaihah - http://www.nilaihah.com
Missile Command - FTS BETA 9 - demo - self released - http://www.missile-command.net
Bunker SOldier - Close The Door - The Debris Field - Neo Cultural Front - http://www.bunkersoldier.com
THe Synthetic Dream Foundation - Ophelia's Mechanical WIngs - Tendrils of Pretty - Mythical Records - http://www.tsdf.net
Blind Faith and Envy - Murder of a Girl - Murder of a Girl - Silver Echo - http://www.blindfaithandenvy.com
Anathema Device - Drama Queen - The Severing of Tithes - Capitolist Pig - http://www.anathemadevice.com
The Buggles - Video Killed The Radio Star - (1979)
Brainclaw - Fallen - Electro/ R / Evolution compilation - Static Sky - http://www.staticsky.com

Date: 2006-04-03 12:04 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] ross-winn.livejournal.com
it seemed like you played a lot of older music this week, was that so, or was it just me?

Profile

tsottc: (Default)
The Shape of Things to Come

October 2011

S M T W T F S
      1
2345 678
9 101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Jul. 21st, 2017 04:52 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios