tsottc: (Default)
[personal profile] tsottc
The Shape of Things to Come
Bob Westphal (aka TheOneBob)
c/o WFDU-FM
6612 N. Elizabeth St
Tampa, FL 33604
Phone 813-263-2782
theonebob@gmail.com
http://www.theonebob.com
http://mysite.verizon.net/andybran/ <--- club calendar

band - song - album - label - notes
Marion Gold - The Shape Of Things To Come - theme
Invisible Ballet - Autumn & Earth - Escaping Light - Nilaihah - http://www.nilaihah.com
The Flying Buttresses - Song 13 - Electro/ R / Evolution compilation - Static Sky - http://www.staticsky.com
Lene Lovich - It's You, Only You (Mein Schmerz) - No-Man's-Land - Stiff/Epic (1981)
The Azoic - Going Under - Re:Illumination - Nilaihah - http://www.nilaihah.com
The Empire Hideous - Power The Empire - Body of Work - Middle Pillar Presents / Hell's Hundred - http://www.empirehideous.com
The Cruxshadows - Tears - Dancing In The Dark - Dancing Ferret - http://www.dancingferret.com
Garmarna - Vulture - Vengeance - Northside (1999)
Blind Faith & Envy - Water and Land - Murder of a Girl - Silver Echo - http://www.blindfaithandenvy.com
The Black Math Experiment - 1 + 1 = 1 - Fake Words and Signs from Space - Self Released - http://www.theblackmathexperiment.com
Anathema Device - Drama Queen - The Severing of Tithes - Capitolist Pig - http://www.anathemadevice.com
Polyrock - Romantic Me - demo - RCA (1980)
Sumerland - Elfin Girl - Imaginary Ways - Middle Pillar - http://www.middlepillar.com
Addicted2Fiction - After Dark - Addicted2Fiction - Heartcore - http://www.addicted2fiction.com
Missile Command - FTS BETA 9 - demo - self released - http://www.missile-command.net
Thou Shalt Not - Without Faith - The Holiness of Now - ADSR - http://www.thoushalt.net

*********CD OF THE WEEK************
- Orbit Service - Songs of Eta Corinae -

- Wolves -
- The Truth Eludes Me -
- Halos -
- Phase Cancel -
- No Longer Do We Dream -

***********************************

Morgan - The King - And the moon was hungry - Obscura - http://www.morgansmusic.com
Brainclaw - - Fallen - Electro/ R / Evolution compilation - Static Sky - http://www.staticsky.com
Alice In Videoland - Ladykiller - Outrageous -
Revolver Modele - Ah Ah Ah - Discotheque Crypt - Estate Sale - http://www.revolvermdele.com
The Cult - Rain - Love - Sire (1985)
The Opposite Sex - All Consuming - EP - Opposite Sex Music - http://www.oppositesexmusic.com
Android Lust - Dragonfly - Dragonfly single - Projekt - http://www.androidlust.com
Absurd Minds - Gedanken-Reich - Noumenon - Dancing Ferret - http://www.absurdminds.de
Bunker Soldier - Close The Door - The Debris Field - Neo Cultural Front - http://www.bunkersoldier.com
The Buggles - I Am A Camera - Adventures in Modern Recording - Carrere (1981)
Ego Likeness - Water To The Dead - Water To The Dead - Noir - http://www.egolikeness.com
The Synthetic Dream Foundation - Auf Dem See - Tendrils of Pretty - Mythical Records - http://www.tsdf.net
Myssouri - Muscle Car on a Dead End Road - Furnace Songs - Furnace (2000)
De/Vision - Subtronic - Subkuton - Dancing Ferret - http://www.devision-music.de
Midnight Syndicate -
From:
Anonymous( )Anonymous This account has disabled anonymous posting.
OpenID( )OpenID You can comment on this post while signed in with an account from many other sites, once you have confirmed your email address. Sign in using OpenID.
User
Account name:
Password:
If you don't have an account you can create one now.
Subject:
HTML doesn't work in the subject.

Message:

 
Notice: This account is set to log the IP addresses of everyone who comments.
Links will be displayed as unclickable URLs to help prevent spam.

Profile

tsottc: (Default)
The Shape of Things to Come

October 2011

S M T W T F S
      1
2345 678
9 101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Sep. 20th, 2017 03:59 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios